Melting voice …!

Bunch of flowers to Hariharan– playback singer for his melting voice in the song “Nenjukkul Piedhidum maamazai” of Vaaranam Aayeram movie.  Excellent song with great music , real good tamil lyrics. I really got dissolved in his voice. I just couldn’t able to control my eagerness of the way it would be pictured.

Nenjukkul peidhidum - surya & Sameera

"Nenjukkul Peidhidum" song

Vaaranam Aayeram - Surya & Sameera

Surya & Sameera

When hearing this song I could imagine the dance sequence , choreography. I guess the above sequence is for this song. Lets see…! Wish to see this movie at its first day of release. Hope for the best.

Life is really beautifull with mesmerising songs,voicesa and music.

2 thoughts on “Melting voice …!

  1. Hey Sathish…

    This song is really a mesmerising number… the whole album is too gud… It really brings out the feel of the movie… But my favourite is “Mundhinam Paarthene”… I like the posts in ur blog… Keep writing…

Leave a comment