Happy Birthday to senior citizen…!

Happy birthday to Senior Citizen…!” this was the words written on my birthday cake, yeah..its my 29th birthday yesterday. Really a fun filled day with lots of loving hearts around me.

Night full of dreams, day full of chocolates, hours full of phone calls, minutes full of wishes, seconds full of smiles..totally I can proudly say its my day. From 12 am to 12.00 am totally occupied by friends..through phone or in person. Few buddies took the whole responsibility of making my day wonderful.

one of my best B'day gift...!

one of my best B'day gift...!

Got some best birthday gifts…got a little big teddy(yet to name it) , nemo fish doll( i love it), my portrait drawing(never expected), lots of chocolates ,T-shirts, touching greeting cards etc., Though i’m getting older year by year….I feel very young year by year….! Really i feel so…its all because of the way friends treat me. Nice to feel younger every year…!

Simply thanks for every one took part on my day and for making my day beautiful and ever remembarable.  Wishing  a happy year to me and wish to make more happy hearts and smiles  in this heavenly earth. Life is always beautiful with the friends around me.

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to senior citizen…!

  1. sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr senior citizen sirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…… unga mokkaiku oru alavea illama poochu.. yoow unaku 29 vayasu aaaaachi so inimea ur chittappa to all okkkkkkkk. eipadiku ungalai paarthu oodum sangam yours truthfully ( Siva ( rameshevarathaan (black puli ) ) (Sadana (Favorite student of ramu sir) (karthi( kannutheriyadaver) (Manju(image peariyammai) (Balag )

    • Hey Satish, i am glad i have u as my friend though we just met few months back. Like the lyrics go “”Take my hand, and hold on tight, don’t let go, don’t you dare even try, there are so many roads to travel, so much still to find, and with the help of our lord, I want you to help me try and reach for the sky.” by Marty Keith

      As for BalaG avargalae, neengathan rombha mokkai, neenga ellam manasillayum odambillayum vayasuaachu, aanal naanga eppovomae young at heart, soul and mind. ithu eppadi

  2. ada pavi,

    unakku 29 vayasa achaa; enamo enah vida chinna payan apadinnu sollikittu thirinja…

    enakku kolandhai porandadhum unnah periyappanu kupuda solren…

    nee romba nallavan evlo asinga paduthunalum thangureda…

    manju, innuma sathish nambura;

Leave a Reply

